Information Technology

Staff Directory

Christopher Bryan

Christopher Bryan

Senior Help Desk Consultant

906-487-7194
cmbryan@mtu.edu
B01 EERC
Nathan Eilola

Nathan Eilola

Help Desk Consultant

Martin Ferguson

Martin Ferguson

Senior Help Desk Consultant

906-487-2939
mlfergus@mtu.edu
B01 EERC
Samuel Graci

Samuel Graci

Help Desk Consultant

906-487-3105
spgracij@mtu.edu
B01 EERC
Angelica Hebert

Angelica Hebert

Senior Help Desk Consultant

906-487-1985
aahebert@mtu.edu
B01 EERC
Jeff Hilss

Jeff Hilss

Help Desk Consultant

906-487-1406
jeff@mtu.edu
B01 EERC
Travis Howard

Travis Howard

Help Desk Consultant

906-487-3294
tlhoward@mtu.edu
B01 EERC
Kirill Korzyukov

Kirill Korzyukov

Help Desk Consultant

Colin Neese

Colin Neese

Senior Help Desk Consultant

906-487-3639
cjneese@mtu.edu
B01 EERC
Russ Price

Russ Price

Help Desk Consultant


rjprice@mtu.edu
B01 EERC
Darrin Sabby

Darrin Sabby

Help Desk Consultant

906-487-1403
dsabby@mtu.edu
B01 EERC
Anna Swartz

Anna Swartz

Help Desk Consultant

906-487-1203
akswartz@mtu.edu
B01 EERC
Bryce Tuttle

Bryce Tuttle

Help Desk Consultant

906-487-1111
bhtuttle@mtu.edu
B01 EERC
Matthew Watrous

Matthew Watrous

Help Desk Manager

906-487-2407
mwatrous@mtu.edu
B01 EERC