Information Technology

Staff Directory

Chris Anderson

Help Desk Consultant

906-487-2166
ythchris@mtu.edu
B01 EERC

Eric Boatman

Help Desk Consultant

906-487-1102
edboatma@mtu.edu
B01 EERC

Matt Bryan

Senior Help Desk Consultant

906-487-7194
cmbryan@mtu.edu
B01 EERC

Nathan Eilola

Help Desk Consultant

906-487-1884
ngeilola@mtu.edu
B01 EERC

Tom Gemignani

Campus IT Liaison

906-487-1404
tomas@mtu.edu
B35 EERC

Sam Graci

Help Desk Manager

906-487-3105
spgracij@mtu.edu
B01 EERC

Angie Hebert

Senior Help Desk Consultant

906-487-1985
aahebert@mtu.edu
B01 EERC

Travis Howard

Help Desk Consultant

906-487-3294
tlhoward@mtu.edu
B01 EERC

Kirill Korzyukov

Help Desk Consultant

906-487-1101
kokorzyu@mtu.edu
B01 EERC

Colin Neese

Senior Help Desk Consultant

906-487-3639
cjneese@mtu.edu
B01 EERC

Russ Price

Help Desk Consultant

906-487-3289
rjprice@mtu.edu
B01 EERC

Darrin Sabby

Help Desk Manager

906-487-1403
dsabby@mtu.edu
B01 EERC

Anna Swartz

Help Desk Consultant

906-487-1203
akswartz@mtu.edu
B01 EERC

Bryce Tuttle

Help Desk Consultant

906-487-1111
bhtuttle@mtu.edu
B01 EERC

Matt Watrous

Director of User Services

906-487-2407
mwatrous@mtu.edu
B31 EERC