Information Technology

Staff Directory

Donald Close

Donald Close

System Administrator

906-487-1724
don@mtu.edu
B20A EERC
Shane Crist

Shane Crist

Senior System Administrator

906-487-1122
shane@mtu.edu
B09 EERC
Henry King

Henry King

System Administrator

906-487-1435
hdking@mtu.edu
B11 EERC
Joshua Myles

Joshua Myles

Assistant Director of IT Infrastructure Services

906-487-3661
jamyles@mtu.edu
B12 EERC
Robert Narhi

Robert Narhi

System Administrator

906-487-2504
rpnarhi@mtu.edu
B13 EERC
Kenneth Palosaari

Kenneth Palosaari

System Administrator

906-487-1402
kenp@mtu.edu
B08 EERC
Andre Tichonoff

Andre Tichonoff

Personal Computer Specialist

906-487-2415
dretick@mtu.edu
B20A EERC
Edward Wheaton

Edward Wheaton

System Administrator

906-487-3078
ewheaton@mtu.edu
B07 EERC
Cayce Will

Cayce Will

Director of IT Infrastructure Services

906-487-1720
ccwill@mtu.edu
B32 EERC