Information Technology

Staff Directory

Scott Ackerman

Scott Ackerman

Principal Systems Analyst

906-487-3129
seackerm@mtu.edu
B25 EERC
Vicente Alvarado

Vicente Alvarado

Personal Computer Specialist

906-487-3368
vjalvara@mtu.edu
B01 EERC
Nancy Banfield

Nancy Banfield

Senior Programmer/Analyst

906-487-2893
nlb@mtu.edu
B16 EERC
James Bialas

James Bialas

Telcommunications Engineer I

906-487-3476
jpbialas@mtu.edu
B40 EERC
Amy Blake

Amy Blake

Web Developer

906-487-1738
alblake@mtu.edu
B26 EERC
Jeff Blank

Jeff Blank

Senior Network Administrator II

906-487-1788
jfb@mtu.edu
B43 EERC
Eric Boersma

Eric Boersma

System Administrator

906-487-2748
eboersma@mtu.edu
B01 EERC
Gregory Booth

Gregory Booth

Assistant Director of IT Services

906-487-1797
greg@mtu.edu
B15 EERC
Daniel Brinks

Daniel Brinks

Application Programmer Analyst

906-487-3191
dlbrinks@mtu.edu
B14 EERC
Christopher Bryan

Christopher Bryan

Senior Help Desk Consultant

906-487-7194
cmbryan@mtu.edu
B01 EERC
Scott Carroll

Scott Carroll

Senior Application Programmer Analyst

906-487-1477
dscarrol@mtu.edu
B18 EERC
David Chard

David Chard

Director of Media Technology Services

906-487-2299
dmchard@mtu.edu
B34 EERC
Steve Clark

Steve Clark

Telecommunications Engineer I

906-487-1736
sclark@mtu.edu
105 EERC
Donald Close

Donald Close

System Administrator

906-487-1724
don@mtu.edu
B20A EERC
Shane Crist

Shane Crist

Senior System Administrator

906-487-1122
shane@mtu.edu
B09 EERC
Daniel de Beaubien

Daniel de Beaubien

Chief Technology Officer

906-487-3005
dan@mtu.edu
B30A EERC
JoAnn Dombrowski

JoAnn Dombrowski

Telecommunications Technician II

906-487-1755
jfcoplan@mtu.edu
B01 EERC
Nathan Eilola

Nathan Eilola

Help Desk Consultant

Mary Erva

Mary Erva

Office Assistant 4

906-487-1770
mberva@mtu.edu
B24 EERC
Martin Ferguson

Martin Ferguson

Senior Help Desk Consultant

906-487-2939
mlfergus@mtu.edu
B01 EERC
David Fredrickson

David Fredrickson

Senior Application Systems Analyst

906-487-2307
dfredric@mtu.edu
B21 EERC
James Frey

James Frey

System Administrator

906-487-3508
jwfrey@mtu.edu
B01 EERC
Thomas Gemignani

Thomas Gemignani

Campus IT Liaison

906-487-1404
tomas@mtu.edu
B35 EERC
Bob Gilreath

Bob Gilreath

Telecommunications Engineer II

906-487-3697
bobg@mtu.edu
B38 EERC
Samuel Graci

Samuel Graci

Help Desk Consultant

906-487-3105
spgracij@mtu.edu
B01 EERC
Eric Hackney

Eric Hackney

Multimedia Specialist

906-487-0055
eahackne@mtu.edu
127 EERC
Jena Hale

Jena Hale

Director of IT Business Operations

906-487-1916
jmnestel@mtu.edu
B28 EERC
David Hale

David Hale

Chief Information Security Officer

906-487-1727
ddh@mtu.edu
B27 EERC
Robert Hansen

Robert Hansen

Computer Operations Supervisor

906-487-0057
rchansen@mtu.edu
127 EERC
Angelica Hebert

Angelica Hebert

Senior Help Desk Consultant

906-487-1985
aahebert@mtu.edu
B01 EERC
Evan Hendrick

Evan Hendrick

System Administrator

906-487-1805
erhendri@mtu.edu
B01 EERC
Jeff Hilss

Jeff Hilss

Help Desk Consultant

906-487-1406
jeff@mtu.edu
B01 EERC
Patrick Hopp

Patrick Hopp

Director of IT Operations

906-487-3192
phopp@mtu.edu
B01 EERC
Travis Howard

Travis Howard

Help Desk Consultant

906-487-3294
tlhoward@mtu.edu
B01 EERC
Michael Hyslop

Michael Hyslop

Systems Analyst

906-487-2308
mdhyslop@mtu.edu
Lauren Keller

Lauren Keller

Application Programmer Analyst

906-487-3525
lakeller@mtu.edu
B19A EERC
David Kent

David Kent

Director of IT Services

906-487-2833
david@mtu.edu
B17 EERC
Henry King

Henry King

System Administrator

906-487-1435
hdking@mtu.edu
B11 EERC
Kirill Korzyukov

Kirill Korzyukov

Help Desk Consultant

Patrick Krogel

Patrick Krogel

Senior Application Systems Analyst

906-487-1486
pekrogel@mtu.edu
B19 EERC
Robert Landsparger

Robert Landsparger

Senior Application Systems Analyst

906-487-1401
rel@mtu.edu
B22 EERC
Karen Maki

Karen Maki

Assistant Director of IT Business Operations

906-487-0073
kmmaki@mtu.edu
B42A EERC
Terri Matlock

Terri Matlock

IT Inventory Operations Analyst

906-487-3296
tjtauche@mtu.edu
B48 EERC
Jeremy Meddings

Jeremy Meddings

Project Manager

906-487-1609
jdmeddin@mtu.edu
B23 EERC
Kam Merryman

Kam Merryman

Application Programmer Analyst

906-487-1798
kmerryma@mtu.edu
B19B EERC
Joshua Myles

Joshua Myles

Assistant Director of IT Infrastructure Services

906-487-3661
jamyles@mtu.edu
B12 EERC
Patrice Myllyoja

Patrice Myllyoja

Assistant to the Chief Technology Officer

906-487-1752
patti@mtu.edu
B30 EERC
Will Nankervis

Will Nankervis

Assistant Director of Telecommunications

906-487-1781
wcnanker@mtu.edu
B41 EERC
Robert Narhi

Robert Narhi

System Administrator

906-487-2504
rpnarhi@mtu.edu
B13 EERC
Colin Neese

Colin Neese

Senior Help Desk Consultant

906-487-3639
cjneese@mtu.edu
B01 EERC
Joshua Olson

Joshua Olson

Deputy Chief Technology Officer

906-487-1217
jolson@mtu.edu
B29 EERC
Kenneth Palosaari

Kenneth Palosaari

System Administrator

906-487-1402
kenp@mtu.edu
B08 EERC
Gavril Panov

Gavril Panov

Personal Computer Specialist

906-487-2611
gkpanov@mtu.edu
127 EERC
Douglas Polzien

Douglas Polzien

Electronic Multimedia Technician

906-487-0053
dpolzien@mtu.edu
105 EERC
Russ Price

Russ Price

Help Desk Consultant


rjprice@mtu.edu
B01 EERC
Paul Raymond

Paul Raymond

Media Systems Engineer

906-487-2670
pmraymon@mtu.edu
105 EERC
Audrey Reenders-Arens

Audrey Reenders-Arens

Instructional Technology Specialist

906-487-1428
aareende@mtu.edu
127 EERC
Timothy Ryan

Timothy Ryan

System Administrator

906-487-2930
tmryan@mtu.edu
B01 EERC
Gowtham S

Gowtham S

HPC Research Scientist

906-487-3593
g@mtu.edu
B39 EERC
Darrin Sabby

Darrin Sabby

Help Desk Consultant

906-487-1403
dsabby@mtu.edu
B01 EERC
Kurt Smith

Kurt Smith

Director of Telecommunications

906-487-1887
kcsmith@mtu.edu
B36 EERC
Ashley Sudderth

Ashley Sudderth

Chief Information Compliance Officer

906-487-1721
ashley@mtu.edu
B33 EERC
Shane Sullivan

Shane Sullivan

Assistant Director of IT Operations

906-487-4500
sully@mtu.edu
B01 EERC
Anna Swartz

Anna Swartz

Help Desk Consultant

Andre Tichonoff

Andre Tichonoff

Personal Computer Specialist

906-487-2415
dretick@mtu.edu
B20A EERC
Keith Troesch

Keith Troesch

Personal Computer Specialist

906-487-1974
ktroesch@mtu.edu
B48 EERC
Bryce Tuttle

Bryce Tuttle

Help Desk Consultant

906-487-1111
bhtuttle@mtu.edu
B01 EERC
Al Wakeham

Al Wakeham

Senior Telecommunications Engineer II

906-487-3700
afwakeha@mtu.edu
B42 EERC
Matthew Watrous

Matthew Watrous

Help Desk Manager

906-487-2407
mwatrous@mtu.edu
B01 EERC
Edward Wheaton

Edward Wheaton

System Administrator

906-487-3078
ewheaton@mtu.edu
B07 EERC
Cayce Will

Cayce Will

Director of IT Infrastructure Services

906-487-1720
ccwill@mtu.edu
B32 EERC
Stephen Wilmers

Stephen Wilmers

Coordinator of Multimedia Services

906-487-0058
swilmers@mtu.edu
127A EERC